It's not as important where we stand, as in what direction we are moving

 

 

We firmly believe maintaining a continuous focus on intrinsic value will bring us superior returns.

About Us

Zherui Investment Limited is a secondary market investment company based in Hong Kong with a global perspective. 

Our primary emphasis is on the Hong Kong and U.S. stock markets. Rooted in family wealth, our company aspires to drive more wealth and facilitate collaborations with the world's most successful businesses, nurturing mutual growth through our unflagging efforts.

Our objective is to secure long-term returns that outperform the market by utilizing value investment strategies. Our vision is to appropriately allocate wealth to high-quality companies through, aiding businesses with excellent models and management teams to thrive, resulting in earning us long-term compounded returns.

Our company's founder and partners are firm believers in the value investment philosophy and have put it into practice for many years. With over a decade of successful experience managing some of the world's premier sovereign funds, pensions, and private wealth, they are seasoned veterans in the field. We are committed to upholding the foundational principle of investment that equates buying stocks with buying businesses, navigating the ever-changing tides of our era without compromising our values and keeping pace with the times.

Zherui Investment Limited is a secondary market investment company based in Hong Kong with a global perspective. 

Our primary emphasis is on the Hong Kong and U.S. stock markets. Rooted in family wealth, our company aspires to drive more wealth and facilitate collaborations with the world's most successful businesses, nurturing mutual growth through our unflagging efforts.

Our objective is to secure long-term returns that outperform the market by utilizing value investment strategies. Our vision is to appropriately allocate wealth to high-quality companies through, aiding businesses with excellent models and management teams to thrive, resulting in earning us long-term compounded returns.

Our company's founder and partners are firm believers in the value investment philosophy and have put it into practice for many years. With over a decade of successful experience managing some of the world's premier sovereign funds, pensions, and private wealth, they are seasoned veterans in the field. We are committed to upholding the foundational principle of investment that equates buying stocks with buying businesses, navigating the ever-changing tides of our era without compromising our values and keeping pace with the times.

Our Investment Philosophy

We see ourselves as businesses owners.

Buying stocks means buying companies, and buying companies means buying discounted future cash flows. Through in-depth research and close monitoring of high-quality companies in the market, we firmly invest in companies within our circle of competence. We believe that in investing, knowing what not to do is more important than knowing what to do. At the same time, we will patiently seek and wait for opportunities to invest in high-quality companies with a calculated margin of safety.
Our Culture

Our Mission

To identify and comprehend exceptional businesses that contribute to creating a positive global order and assist investors in managing their wealth more effectively.

Our Vision

We aspire to become a mission-driven and trusted investment company.

Our Values 

Integrity, honesty, humility, optimism, and candor.

Zherui News

''Profitability is a necessary condition for existence and a means to more important ends, but it is not the end in itself for many of visionary companies. Profit is like oxygen, food, water, and blood for the body; they are not the point of life, but without them, there is no life.''
WeChat Official Account - 哲睿投资

Contact Us

重要的不是我們所站的位置,而是所朝的方向。

 

 

我們堅信持續關注企業價值會給我們帶來優越的回報。

公司簡介

哲睿投資是一家立足香港,放眼全球的二級市場投資公司。 

我們主要聚焦於香港與美國股票市場。公司以家族財富為基礎,期望通過不懈努力,驅動更多財富和全球最偉大的生意相遇相知,共同成長。

我們的目標是以價值投資的方法獲取長期穩定的超越市場的回報。我們的願景是希望通過團隊的努力,把財富妥善配置到優質企業,助力生意模式良好和管理團隊優秀的組織體系茁壯成長,從而也為自身帶來長期復利。

公司創始人以及合夥人篤信價值投資理念,並已踐行多年,具備十多年的成功管理全球頂尖主權基金、養老金和私人財富的經驗。我們致力於把“買股票就是買企業”的投資第一性原理成功運用到不斷變化的時代背景當中,從而不負價值,不負時代。

哲睿投資是一家立足香港,放眼全球的二級市場投資公司。 

我們主要聚焦於香港與美國股票市場。公司以家族財富為基礎,期望通過不懈努力,驅動更多財富和全球最偉大的生意相遇相知,共同成長。

我們的目標是以價值投資的方法獲取長期穩定的超越市場的回報。我們的願景是希望通過團隊的努力,把財富妥善配置到優質企業,助力生意模式良好和管理團隊優秀的組織體系茁壯成長,從而也為自身帶來長期復利。

公司創始人以及合夥人篤信價值投資理念,並已踐行多年,具備十多年的成功管理全球頂尖主權基金、養老金和私人財富的經驗。我們致力於把“買股票就是買企業”的投資第一性原理成功運用到不斷變化的時代背景當中,從而不負價值,不負時代。

我們的投資理念

我們把自己視為企業的所有者

買股票就是買公司,買公司就是買未來現金流折現我們通過對市場中的優質企業進行深度研究和緊密跟蹤,堅定投資於自己能力圈內的企業,我們認為在投資中有所不為比有所為,更加重要。同時我們將更有耐心地尋找與等待機會,投資於擁有安全邊際的優質企業。
公司文化

我們的使命

找到並理解優秀的企業,幫助世界輸出良好的秩序,幫助投資人更有效地管理他們的財富

我們的願景

我們希望成為一家不忘使命,值得信賴的投資公司

我們的價值觀 

正直,誠信,謙卑,樂觀,坦誠

哲睿動態

“無論是作為公司,還是對於個人,利潤都非常重要,它像人的氧氣,血液,你離不開它,但它不是我們生命的目的,也同樣不會是我們公司存在的意義。”
微信公眾號 – 哲睿投资

聯繫我們